Governing Body

The Blue Mountain Motorcycle Club has an elected governing body of one president and five directors. Officers are elected every December at our Annual General Meeting (AGM). All club members are encouraged to attend the AGM and vote for their club representatives. Please check the forum for news and updates on the next AGM.
  • Doug Young
Vice President
  • Ryan Thom
  • Dave Sudul
Directors at Large
  • Ray Keller
  • Stephen Malacko
  • Jason Spies